Don’t let people get the better of you :-)

19May10

I’ve been doing a lot of hand drawn type recently, but instead of just drawing alphabet after alphabet I wanted to do something different. So I decided to incorporate it into an illustration… Which I haven’t done for ages. I like this one though, I’m happier with it than the last thing I posted. It’s kind of trippy but in a cute way in my opinion – That’s why I like it I think. And the words that I’ve chosen mean a lot to me, since I’ve lived on my own I’ve learnt how to not let people get the better of me… I think it’s another life skill that Uni life teaches you.

No Responses Yet to “Don’t let people get the better of you :-)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

