Odd?

08Mar10

I have surprised myself. For the first time in a few months I have picked up my pen and have started drawing again. The past few things on here that I’ve posted have really inspired me.. And it’s just made me want to make something. I am really shy about my work, not a lot of people get to see it. BUT I have promised myself I will finish this, and post it on here.. Even though probably no one will ever see it, but it’s the point that it’s there if people want to :-). One small step and all that shebang! I think I want to scan it in afterwards and play with it on illustrator. I’m guessing thats how the pieces below have been made too, but I really like them so I want to play too! Anyways, I’m off to bed. Goodnight x

No Responses Yet to “Odd?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

