notebookdoodles

06Mar10

So I’ve just come across a blog called notebookdoodles and I absolutely love it! I really like the way she has used type within her doodles and the messages behind each piece. I picked these ones out because I can relate to them. They’re all very true. Or maybe I want to believe they’re true? Maybe it’s not true? I don’t know, but in my opinion if you believe in something that much then you make it true. You make the belief a reality. There are somethings in life I don’t give up on and never give up on. Even if I said that I had, I’d probably still believe deep down. I always hope that people will remember acts of kindness and not take them for granted… Even though a lot of people aren’t grateful for the things you do for them. I’ve met a lot of selfish people in my life and I’m only 20! Life’s too short to have people like that in your life. I don’t know why I needed to rant that. But it feels better now!



No Responses Yet to “notebookdoodles”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

