Who to target??

03Dec08

I made a few mind maps in my sketch pad and was really confused as to who I was going to target, I didn’t want to do the “get your kids cycling” or “cycle to school” or “cycle to work” etc.. I wanted to target someone different. So I thought, and then I had an idea of targeting my campaign around people like me, most girls my age share the same view without a doubt. Apart from my flat mate, who loves riding around on her bike… before it got nicked! A lot of girls my age at some point have watched what they ate, been on a diet or joined a gym.. And a lot of girls my age own a car, no bike.. Unless they have a chavvy moped.


But how the hell would I be able to get people like me on a bike!? I think this is going to be a solid brief, but it’s a challenge 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Who to target??”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

